Fachlehrpersonen

Musikgrundschule

Monika Mayer

Monika.Mayer@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ)

Marisa Häni (1./2. Klasse)

Marisa.Haeni@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch

Gabriela Huwyler (ab 2. Halbjahr)

Gabriela.Huwyler@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch

Stephanie Zoller (Mülirai 1)

Stephanie.Zoller@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch

Pia Markwalder (Mülirai 2)

pia.markwalder@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch

Martina Greder (Dorf 1 / Clemenz)

Martina.Greder@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch

Nicole Heiniger (Dorf 2)

Nicole.Heiniger@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch

 

Schulische Heilpädagogik

Claudia Kaufmann – Kindergarten bis 2. Klasse

Claudia.Kaufmann@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch

Simone Wüst – Primarschule 3.-6. Klasse

Simone.Wuest@schule-niederrohrdorf.ch